Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our highly experienced staff at Body+Beauty Lab is thrilled to treat individuals with a host of one-of-a-kind aesthetic interests and objectives. Since everyone's skin is unique, we believe everyone deserves service that is personalized just for them. We strive to utilize the newest techniques and the most cutting-edge technology in the cosmetic industry. Throughout the years, we have received countless endorsements from patients like you who have benefited from our first-class care. We'd like to invite you to look through our sizable register of reviews and envision the results you could achieve by placing your confidence in the hands of our staff.

 

 

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Lisa was literally amazing . She is educated , trained and highly qualified on top of being kind , informative and has a wonderful bed side manner . I can’t recommend her enough for any skin care treatments . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Accidentally clicked - 3 star review !! Didn’t even know This spot is great came last year for a hydrafacial with my mom!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"The entire team at Body+Beauty Lab Radnor is exceptional--they are helpful, friendly, and supportive--but I'm here to talk about Leigh-Ann Dolan in particular. Leigh-Ann is, without question, *the best* esthetician who has ever treated me. After years battling melasma, I gave up hope that I'd ever feel good about my skin again. Working with Leigh-Ann changed that. She is knowledgeable, skilled, and dedicated (and also a lovely, wonderful person), and my skin has maybe never looked better. She's truly the best."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Lua is very experienced as well as knowledgable about the various skin care applications that are offered at B&BL..She will address your skin care needs, then recommend the best treatment for you. While having your treatment, she is "thoroughly present" explaining every step of the procedure and has you leaving with a precise post care plan. I just finished my 2nd round of Morpheus with a Moxi. I have one more to go! Change is HAPPENING!! I feel totally supported and confident in her care for my skin. Lua is a TRUE GEM!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have been doing laser hair removal and micro needling with Sandi and the results are amazing. Sandi does a great job of explaining everything you need to know and she’s such a friendly person. I love doing my treatments with her, she’s the best!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Im writing a review for body and beauty lab but more specifically for Lua Padova! I have been to likely 7 different dermatologists, have spent insane amounts of money on product both prescription and otherwise and nothing has fixed my skin. I’ve struggled with acne for my entire life and this is the first time that I’ve ever had consistently clear skin and that’s thanks to Lua!! Not only is she hilarious and a delight to see for my appointments but she really understood what my skin needed. The products she suggested have not only eliminated my acne but also evened my skin tone and helped with my fine lines! I had never really done much outside of traditional facials but she talked me into the Moxy laser facial and my gosh LIFE CHANGING! Acne scars eliminated! Trust this woman with your life… I mean skin! Hahaha Thanks Lua and body and beauty lab <3"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I have been going here for a year and a half and could not be happier. The staff is so knowledgeable and they truly care for their clients. I did a lot of research before booking my first appointment because doing anything to your face that could change the appearance isn’t something to take lightly. They take the time to understand your skin and goals and will advise you on the best options. I always look forward to coming here! I’d highly recommend Sarah as an injector and Sandra for laser treatments."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"The most amazing facial I’ve ever had from Michelle! Fantastic staff & such a relaxing establishment 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Jacqueline is the best provider! She is extremely thorough and always provides excellent results. Highly recommend going to her!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Lisa did an incredible job and I highly recommend her and the entire BB team. She took the time to inform me about the procedure I was having and checked in multiple times during it to make sure I was dong okay and comfortable. I'm excited to see the results and get more treatments from Lisa!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2023

"Lisa did an incredible job and I highly recommend her and the entire BB team. She took the time to inform me about the procedure I was having and checked in multiple times during it to make sure I was dong okay and comfortable. I’m excited to see the results and get more treatments from Lisa!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Excellent service all around at Body+Beauty lab but I have to say that Jacqueline is so impressive and such an expert. She is all about what works for each person based on very small nuances and the results are very subtle and very natural! Also, she is kind and fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"good skin"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Judy is amazing!!! Extremely knowledgeable and well versed in many treatments. She made sure to give the numbing cream plenty of time to take affect, so I would be comfortable during my micro needing treatment. I plan on having more treatments with her."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Sandi is amazing!! She always knows what is best for my skin & makes the experience with my facials so great. The hydro facials are my go to!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Excellent service all around at Body+Beauty lab but I have to say that Jacqueline is so impressive and such an expert. She is all about what works for each person based on very small nuances and the results are very subtle and very natural! Also, she is kind and fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Have gotten my last two facials from Leigh Ann and I will not go to anyone else from now on. She is so thorough at her job and my skin has never looked better."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I love this place! From the warm welcoming front desk, beautiful rooms and top notch services, this is going to be my go to place. I recently saw Lisa who recommended Prf, I am so happy with the results. At 57, I am new to these services and Lisa taking the time to evaluate what would be best for me, made me “firm” 😜 believer."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Sarah is great and so knowledgeable! She always takes the time to listen to what I’m looking for and explain how she plans to go about treatment."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Naomi is wonderful! She’s patient and thoughtful and very good. Highly recommend! My skin looks better now than it did 5 years ago."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Naomi is amazing. She pays attention to detail. I always know my skin will look great after."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I’ve been to over a dozen med spas and injectors in the Philly area and after years of searching….THIS IS THE SPOT. I don’t say this often or lightly because I am a perfectionist and have a habit of not liking my final result…but Jacqueline is an amazing talented injector. She is clearly knowledgeable with the structure of the face and just GETS what looks good. She not only fixed what a previous injector failed to do correctly, but she also gave me the results I have been striving for for YEARS that I simply lost hope on. It’s so important to go to a qualified injector…I’m so relieved I found my place and person, can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Mary Marso was great - she made me feel comfortable and was really educated on the areas she helped me with. I’m so happy with the results and am definitely going back to her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Love the hydrafacial. It was so relaxing and helped get me into vacation mode. Really clean place in a great location."

3.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"BBL had been my go to for hydra facials for a couple of years. It was recommended to me by a friend and since then I’ve referred my mom, husband, and several friends. Great medspa. Wide array of services. I have always been pleased with my services. I would come here for hydrafacials only - no injectables - although I appreciate that the staff who perform injections like Botox are nurses so if I decide to get Botox, I am under competent care. The space is small but luxurious clean and beautiful. Judy Kim is my favorite. She is kind, personable, knowledgeable, funny, and does a great job. I have deducted 2 stars (originally 1 but have since changed my mind since discussing various issues with my dermatologist and realizing how appalling some of my less than perfect experiences were).. for the price point, I believe everything should be near-perfect here especially customer service and professionalism/courtesy. One instance was when I booked hydrafacials over the phone for my mom and myself. Unfortunately, there was a miscommunication and my mom was charged for a deluxe hydrafacial even tho I booked her for a traditional hydrafacial (I didn’t even know there was such a thing as deluxe). My mom didn’t want to contest the extra $ but I called after the fact when we were confused why hers was more $ than mine. They maintained that this is what I scheduled and what she got and did not offer to reverse the added charge. The second thing (which has happened on several occasions and several times in each session) is that I’ve been aggressively upsold many times (not by Judy, to be clear). When Judy was away from the office on leave, I saw another esthetician who was equally skilled BUT aggressively recommended a much more expensive treatment that was outside of my current budget. I’m sure this treatment is incredible - in fact, I want it - but I am not comfortable spending several thousands on my face right now, maybe ever. In an effort to get me to purchase a much more expensive facial procedure and get better results, I was told that the hydrafacials I was getting were essentially pointless and not worth the $ I was spending. I was told over and over again how great this other procedure was even though I said multiple times that it was too much $ for me at this time. The procedure, while probably amazing and something I might get someday, is several hundreds of dollars after completing the recommended series plus product purchase, and I thought I made it painfully clear that it was something I wasn’t ready to invest in right now. During at least 2 hydrafacials, I was told over and over again how much I needed this other procedure, making me feel frustrated and disappointed that the hundreds I was spending on hydrafacials were a waste and that I needed to spend a thousand+ in order to “fix all of my problems.” It got to the point that it was embarrassing and exhausting. There’s only so many times I can politely laugh before I just feel kind of bummed out. I was also greeted once (by same employee) and told my skin looked “so bad.” Believe me, I was aware. I was going through a lot of stress and my skin was far from it’s best. But that’s why I was there. Finally, I was asked mid service what my political party registration was and I was campaigned to vote for a particular government official based on the person being a loved one of my esthetician. I found this to be in very poor taste. So! Those occurrences warranted my 2 star deduction. Would re book with Judy again for another hydrafacial; however, I am also considering other spas in the area who also offer hydrafacials at the same price point after all the little BS experienced here. We’ll see where I end up next!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I highly recommend Anya at Body + Beauty Lab! She was incredibly thorough during my first visit, making me feel very comfortable, explaining all of my options and answering my questions. Look no further and if you’re on the fence, go!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2023

"Judy is amazing....she’s a true skincare professional. I cannot recommend her any more highly! The staff here is always helpful and pleasant. I have been getting facials for a long time and this place is very good....pricing is fair with many good deals"

4.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"BBL is my go to for hydrafacials. It was recommended to me by a friend and since then I’ve referred my mom, husband, and several friends. Great medspa. Wide array of services. I have always been pleased with my services. I come here for hydrafacials only - no injectables - although I appreciate that the staff who perform injections like Botox are nurses so if I decide to get Botox, I am under competent care. Reception is nice. The space is small but luxurious clean and beautiful. Judy Kim is my favorite. She is kind, personable, knowledgeable, funny, and does a great job. I look forward to booking w her again soon!! I have deducted 1 star (debated deducting 2) because I’ve had a few less than perfect experiences and for the price point, I believe everything should be near-perfect here. One instance was when I booked hydrafacials over the phone for my mom and myself. Unfortunately, there was a miscommunication and my mom was charged for a deluxe hydrafacial even tho I booked her for a traditional hydrafacial (I didn’t even know there was such a thing as deluxe). My mom didn’t want to contest the extra $ but I called after the fact when we were confused why hers was more $ than mine. They maintained that this is what I scheduled and what she got and did not offer to reverse the added charge. The second thing (which has happened on several occasions, several times per session) is that I’ve been aggressively upsold many times (not by Judy, to be clear). When Judy was away from the office on leave, I saw another esthetician who was equally skilled BUT aggressively recommended a much more expensive treatment that was outside of my current budget. I’m sure this treatment is incredible - in fact, I want it - but I am not comfortable spending several thousands on my face right now, maybe ever. In an effort to get me to purchase a much more expensive facial procedure and get better results, I was told that the hydrafacials I was getting were essentially pointless and not worth the $ I was spending. I was told over and over again how great this other procedure was even though I said multiple times that it was too much $ for me at this time. The procedure, while probably amazing and something I might get someday, is several thousands of dollars after completing the recommended series, and I thought I made it painfully clear that it was something I wasn’t ready to invest in right now. During at least 2 hydrafacials, I was told over and over again how much I needed this other procedure, making me feel frustrated and disappointed that the hundreds I was spending on hydrafacials were a waste and that I needed to spend thousands in order to “fix all of my problems.” It got to the point that it was kind of embarrassing and exhausting. There’s only so many times I can politely laugh before I just feel kind of bummed out. I was also greeted once (by same employee) and told my skin looked “so bad.” Believe me, I was aware. I was going through a lot of stress and my skin was far from it’s best. But that’s why I was there. So! That warranted my one star deduction. Can’t wait to see Judy again for another hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Naomi is fantastic! My skin has never looked better. She really takes time to understand your skin."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I’ve been going to Body+ Beauty Lab for 3 years now and can say that they are my favorite med-spa. Sarah Sidiqi in particular has made all my experiences there spectacular. She always takes the time to listen to my goals, and explain how she plans to go about treatment. Her ability to apply injections (whether botox, filler or prf) with an artistic eye, that takes the specific individual’s anatomy into consideration is truly unmatched! Sarah is so knowledgeable and welcoming, we have great conversations about different procedures and I always leave having learned something new! I can tell Sarah loves what she does and is always striving to provide the best possible results for her patients. You really will be in great hands working with her! I attached pictures of before having ever gone to Body+Beauty Lab, my last visit(morpheus 8) and a recent picture! Love my results :)"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about B&BL: friendly staff, clean and beautiful space, well trained, educated & experienced technicians. I see Jacqueline C. and I trust her completely. She is a beauty wizard and knew exactly what would be best for me. Super sweet too :) Thank you Jac!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"My first Visit here ! Immaculate Studio ! Everyone is so helpful and so attentive! Sarah was my injector I would recommend her greatly ! First time I have done my lips painlessly ! Thanks to everyone @ office ! Can’t wait to see you again"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Start to finish was very professional. I felt 100 percent comfortable with Lisa and Mary. They listened to me and gave their best recommendations, explaining in detail what was going to happen and allowing me opportunities to ask questions. My lips look beautiful. Their care was exceptional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Lua is an amazingly talented Esthetician!! Her skills are unsurpassed as well as her kindness. I'm voting her Best in Philly for facial & laser services."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Body & beauty lab is the best! I love my hydra facials by Judy!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Jacqueline did an amazing job with my Botox. No pain."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Well trained and super knowledgeable technicians."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Staff is very professional. Robby Nelson is the best. My face was glowing and smooth when I left. Would highly recommend Body + Beauty Lab."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Jordana was amazing! She took her time and kindly explained the laser hair removal process to me. She was very quick and precise. I’m so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Michelle is very professional, informative and gentle! I highly recommend the Body and Beauty Lab Philly. Love my results from IPL!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I have nothing but accolades for Body & Beauty Lab… Thank you Anya for your expertise concerning my situation… You are so knowledgeable, so gentle during procedure and very comfortable to talk with. I know for sure I will be returning and asking for you again. Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I went to the Philadelphia location, I had Melissa as my clinical esthetician. She was very professional and thorough. Very pleased with the quality of work she did and highly recommended her. Cost is also very reasonable which is another factor, as there are many other places one could go that offer similar services."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Lisa D is amazing 🤩she is a natural artist ! I go to her for all my filler and Botox needs I never ever feel pain going to her ! I am always satisfied with the work I receive Leigh-Ann is always there for my skin needs , best facials there is ! I can’t thank them both enough for their professional work , will never go anywhere else but to these girls ! The entire staff is so welcoming ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I have gone to Sandi for my hydra facials for the past 1.5 years. She gets to know you and what your skin/beauty goals are. She makes great recommendations and her services are impeccable. She takes her time when performing the services and she is passionate about her job. She sees the beauty in everyone (inside and out) and will help you achieve your beauty goals. I would recommend Sandi and Beauty+Body Lab."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2023

"Jacqueline has done my injections 3 times now at the Philly location and I’ve been very happy with the process and results :) It’s always quick and relatively painless (I mean it’s still a needle so there’s always going to be discomfort) but it’s worth it. Looking forward to going back in the Spring!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I’m so happy we have a place like BBL in center city because I love the detailed care they take w/skin care needs. I’ve been seeing Judy since 2019 for various facials and haven’t wanted to go to anyone else since. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and assess your needs which puts me at ease. I like to try new facials and I appreciate how Judy honestly walks me thru pros/cons of new treatments for my skin goals. She truly enjoys her craft and caring for her clients and she’s felt more like a friend I go to visit rather than only an esthetician. My skin always looks great after working w/Judy and I appreciate all the compliments I’ve received on my skin glowing :) and I love to credit her w/results so anyone who has commented on my skin gets to learn her name."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Working with Judy for my treatment plan was incredible start to finish. At my initial consultation, she discussed the possible options, timing and outcomes, which helped me put together my plan. She is super knowledgeable and really friendly - making the process comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Staff is very friendly and professional. Always makes me feel comfortable. Judy Kim is the best! She does a great job and I am always very happy with my treatments!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"In the last few years, self care and my skincare routine have become a top priority. My Dermasleek Hydrafacials with Judy are at the top of the list. I visit Judy at Body+Beauty Lab once a month to keep my face in check. The team is always so welcoming and her expertise when it comes to my treatments is unparalleled. Thank you Judy & the Philly BBL team!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I see Judy for my skin care needs and she is amazing. My skin always looks forward to my appointments;)"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy is THE BEST!!! Judy always takes time to evaluate your skin & provides a great facial, dermaplane or laser treatment Highly recommend Judy!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy Kim is an excellent esthetician. She’s professional, very knowledgeable and a good listener. I’m always comfortable with whatever services she recommends. I’m definitely seeing improvement in my skin. I highly recommend Judy for whatever skin care you may need 👍"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I always go to Judy for my hydra facials and laser hair removal. She always does a great and thorough job. I’m very happy with all of my treatments and can’t wait to come back again!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy Kim is fantabulous and amazing! Both of my Morpheus treatments were wonderful, she took time to explain everything and my results are awesome! My face feels firmer, my pores are minimized - you need to see Judy if you want to reverse the signs of aging, she is an expert at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I’ve now had 3 BBL treatments and a Hydrofacial with Judy and my skin has never looked better! She took the time to explain my treatment options to improve my skin and has always been kind and professional. Also 5 stars for overall cleanliness of the entire office. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I love this place. Had sessions of micro-needling and body-peeling with Judy and the experiences was great. She took time to explain the procedure and follow-up after the treatment. Not to mention how my skin is glowing after!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy Kim was wondering she made me feel comfortable during the process explaining every step it was my first hydra facial. I will definitely be returning for another"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I have been going to the Body+Beauty Lab for about 6 months and I have to say that Judy Kim has transformed my skin! When I first went to her I felt helpless and depressed about my aging, tired looking skin. Judy was so kind and listened to my concerns and gave me a plan of treatment to target and correct my concerns. I trust her 100000% after having had several hydrafacials and dermaplaning and noticing such a difference in my skin. Friends, family and my husband have noticed a difference as well which feels really great. Thank you so much, Judy, I’m addicted!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy is the best! She walks you through everything she is doing, is honest about what you actually need, and is a perfectionist! I cannot recommend her enough! My skin looks amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I have been a client of Judy’s at Body + Beauty Lab for about 3 years now and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. She is incredibly knowledgeable about every procedure, but most of all she has the best personality. She is caring and attentive while also being lighthearted and funny! Sometimes laser treatments can be a bit painful, but Judy’s charm gets me through it. And she’ll email me afterwards to check in and see how I’m recovering. I’ve been satisfied with all my results. I highly recommend booking an appointment with Judy."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy Kim is such a 💎. My skin looks and feels amazing and she truly cares about your skin care and goals!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I Had my first hydrafacial with Judy and I could not be any happier with my skin! She took the time to explain the treatment and was very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeing Judy!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Judy Kim is absolutely wonderful! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and always makes you feel comfortable. I get hydrafacial done and it is always an excellent experience. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I love getting my skin together at Body +Beauty Lab. I used to go back when they were 3000BC in Chestnut Hill. It took awhile for me to re-engage after the rebrand….. I wish I had done it sooner because they are definitely worth it. I am still impressed and satisfied by their products and services. Also, my favorite esthetician Judy Kim rejoined their team. Judy will get your skin all the way right! She is the best. Judy takes the time to explain procedures and the product line. She makes awesome recommendations to supplement your at home routines/products. I always get compliments after seeing her. Additionally, the location is spotless, well appointed and the staff is friendly. They also have some good specials and packages."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"If you’re looking for high quality professional care look no further than Body Beauty Lab. Specifically, the esthetician, Judy, is absolutely incredible. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and informed on all services, she’s kind, funny and attentive. I’m pretty sure she’s the only person who could make laser hair removal fun. Cannot recommend this establishment and Judy enough. 10/10 🌟"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Lua at Body+Beauty Lab has been my aesthetician for several months now and I have been thrilled with my experience! She is very conscientious, professional, and respectful. She has a lot of prior training and is very knowledgeable and skilled with using lasers, and when I have questions about my treatments she is always able to answer them. All of my laser treatments have gone really well and I have had excellent results. I would definitely recommend going to Lua at Body+Beauty Lab for laser hair removal!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"While I expected a great facial treatment during my first appointment at Body and Beauty lab, what I got was so much more..Lua, my esthetician, really addressed all of my skin issues and walked me through what the treatment would feel like step by step.. how it would feel on my skin.. and what to expect.. the Moxi treatment and all that she did made my skin look incredible!!! I have battled melasma (dark spots) ever sense being pregnant - (over 10 years) tried every lightening treatment and serum and treatment- after my session with Lua it was amazing my spots were so much lighter and some were gone like magic!… my skin texture is smoother- clearer and brighter! Can’t wait for my next session THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Best place to go hands down!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"My favorite place to go! They are the best at what they do"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I believe this place is excellent my fiancé goes here often and comes out glowing. A great spot for spas seems like"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2022

"The absolute best skin care you can get anywhere. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable and takes their time to customize a plan to meet the results you desire. Lisa took her time to listen to my concerns and she went through several options to help me achieve the improvements I was looking for. Body + Beauty Lab customizes each treatment for the client and they are clearly involved in cutting-edge procedures and are at the forefront of skincare."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"If you're looking for a place where you feel seen, then look no further than Body + Beauty Lab. I'm newer to the facial and body treatment practice and after trying a number of places, I have fallen in love with Body + Beauty lab. I specifically see Lua Padova for all my facial and laser hair treatment needs and Judy Kim for my body treatments, specifically Cool Sculpting. I could not ask for more thoughtful, attentive and just basic great human beings than Lua and Judy. As a woman of color who sometimes gets made to feel like she doesn't belong, it's the exact opposite experience at Body + Beauty lab. I not only feel seen, I feel celebrated. Even the front of the house staff is amazing, Melanie is who I engage with the most and she as well as Lua and Judy always makes me feel like they're really excited to see me. Well the feelings mutual <3 <3."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I finally made the decision to treat myself to laser treatment to help reduce my sun damage, hyperpigmentation and hopefully erase two years of sleepless nights as new mom. I was introduced to Lua by Jennifer Romania who is an injector at Body Beauty (she is amazing - you need to book with her!). Lua is experienced in treating ethnic skin tones and textures. My skin is sensitive, dry and oily, very complicated to say the least. She provided an in-depth analysis of my skin and recommended Moxi laser treatment. Lua ensured I was comfortable through out the entire treatment and made sure my skin was fully protected before I left. She reached out daily for the next week to check in and answered any questions or concerns I had with post-procedural care. A week later my skin is transformative! The texture is so soft and smooth and the glow 🙌🏼!!! I am obsessed with the results from Moxi! Booked my next Moxi treatment with Lua already! Can not wait to come back to Body Beauty!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I don’t normally leave reviews but this one is well deserved. The physician assistant Jacqueline is an ARTIST when it comes to injecting. I have been going to her for years and can’t imagine going to anyone else for my Botox. She always listens to my requests and executes every treatment perfectly. 11/10 would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Judy is the absolute best esthetician. I have nothing but AMAZING things to say. I have sun damaged skin and wanted to fix prior to my wedding in November. I came in to Judy with a service in mind and she guided me in the right direction. My skin has never looked better, and that is 100% thanks to Judy’s recommendations and guidance. Judy walked me through the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. After trying multiple other med spas, I have found my place, with very reasonable pricing and the most patient staff. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visits!"

5.0 Review from U.N. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"If you have not invested with Mrs. Sandra Billy, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on the wrong platform until I found out about Mrs. Sandra Billy. She did a marvelous job with my $3,500 and I earned $11,000 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me Mrs. Sandra Billy that trading pays and I will forever be grateful. God bless you, ma'am. Contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Body+Beauty Lab is THE MOST elite medical spa with the most elite providers & staff. Licensed medical aesthetician, Lua, is as elite as they come! I have complex skin with difficult-to-treat issues such as rosacea, hormonal acne, and severe melasma and Lua has provided me with a level of service, patient education, expert recommendations, comfort, kindness, and AMAZING RESULTS that go above and beyond anything I ever expected every single time I see her. With her years of experience, intelligence, in-depth medical knowledge and true understanding of the science of skin, skin care, and skin treatments, she is a MASTER in her field who caters to her patients’ individual needs brilliantly. Despite her well-deserved prominence, she is warm, kind, humble, and down-to-earth. I always leave feeling better, inside and out! As a healthcare professional myself, I am very critical and choosy about recommending places/people and I give my HIGHEST recommendation. Thank you Lua and B+BL!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

""After a month of compliments about how refreshing my face appeared, how vibrant my skin looked, how much younger I seemed, I felt obligated to write this review. One month ago, I set up an account, created a profile and scheduled what I thought was just going to be a consultation about options to improve my image. Little did I realize that within an hour or so, I would walk out of Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, with a newness I'd never imagined. From the first step through the Lab door to the comfort of the private room to the expertise of the technician, this experience (my first) was LUXURIOUS. In particular, the care, expertise and skill of Jacqueline Clarizio was nothing short of exceptional. Jacqueline seemed to have sculpted my face as if she'd studied it for days. Three days after my first treatment, the comments of 'what are you doing to your skin? It looks INCREDIBLE' flooded my social media platforms. I cannot thank the team at Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, enough for the product and service they provide the enclave of Society Hill." And, I cannot wait to return". Sincerely, a new, loyal customer."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"I really appreciate the friendly services as well as the treatments being effective! I also admired that you can get to know about what are the root causes of skin problems and be able to work alongside the esthetician to enhance your skin."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"Lua is my go to esthetician and Jaqueline is my go to injector! I go to Lua for Hydrafacials and she does a great job with extractions (and I have a lot to extract!!). She’s always thorough and her facials always relax me. Jacqueline is a legitimate artist. I’ve gotten botox with her and she’s given me just the right amount so that I don’t wrinkle but I don’t look frozen. She also just did my filler and did an amazing job evening out asymmetries on my face. She can take one look at your face and find a way to even it out and accentuate your natural beauty within minutes. Also I love the at B&B added another physician assistant to the team! B&B offers a variety of procedures and has a great team. Appreciate that they also have monthly specials. Thanks B&B and specifically Lua and Jaqueline for making my face look nice!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Jacqueline Clarizio PA-C is the only person you should EVER see for injectable’s. I’ve tried every prominent plastic surgeon on the mainline and no one could give me the same results as Jacqueline. She literally is a Botox/Dysport magician. I never look over done or different, I just look younger and softer. I actually stopped doing Botox for a while because I was not satisfied with the results and then I found Jacqueline and I will never let anyone else touch my face. Even my anti Botox friends started using her and they are loving there results. Book with her and you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"From the moment you walk into Body and Beauty Lab in Radnor you know something wonderful is about to happen! Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. My service, micro needling with RF for skin tightening, with Jordana was amazing. This was my 2nd treatment in a series of 3. I definitely see a difference in the tone and texture. I am noticing that my jawline and neck are tighter. Jordana was professional, informative and considerate. I would highly recommend Body and Beauty Lab and Jordana in Radnor."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Had the best experiences with Judy! Wonderful person and she is amazing in her work!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I love it here! I’ve been to both Lisa and Sarah for Botox and lip filler. They both really listened to what I wanted to achieve and the results were amazing! The front desk staff are super friendly and the facility is very clean. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Lisa is the best at anything injectable. Trust her explicitly and will travel to be treated by her!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Jordana is amazing!! 10 out of 10! My skin looks not only glowing but also looks healthy again. Everyone needs to have Jordana in their life!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2022

"I have now been to Body And Beauty Lab twice. It’s been a wonderful experience both times the staff is professional friendly and knowledgeable. I got injections that times from Anya and love the car and the results I recommend it highly"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I've been coming here for all my facial needs; I got micro-needling and hydrafacial done with Judy, and she's the best! I love that she follows up with me every time after my treatment, asking about how I feel. I cannot recommend her and this place enough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I had a treatment with Judy and it was amazing. She knew exactly what my skin needed and adeptly walked me through the process. My skin feels amazing and I recommend everyone to Judy."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Love my treatments from Body+Beauty Lab. I have tried several different treatments and love my results. The staff is amazing from the front desk to the providers. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Highly recommend! The service was excellent. Jennifer Romania was super friendly, personable, and accommodating, and she took the time to listen to my needs/concerns. I will certainly be back!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"I scheduled two minor procedures (a little Botox and a little filler) with Anya Bado and it was a fantastic experience. She was knowledgeable, explained everything in detail, the procedures were easy and painless AND the best part, the results. I would highly recommend this facility and Anya for their great service, professionalism and ease in navigating these sort of procedures. A 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"The entire staff here is amazing and Naomi the Cosmetic doctor is absolutely phenomenal I have been in tears twice at this office because of the Improvement in my features and previous skin condition scars. I recommend and would give it 10 Stars if I could"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"I had great experience at the beauty & body lab I was celebrating my birthday by having a service of a signature facial & dermaplaning from esthetician Jordana Pungitore. I appreciated the wonderful consumer service I have received & the beauty and facility aesthetics."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"I had a filler treatment done to enhance and contour the masculine features of my face and light Botox where fine lines were starting. This was a new experience for me so I was a little nervous, but as soon as I was sitting in the room consulting with Naomi I was very relaxed. She is a very professional and confident nurse injector. I was happy with results immediately. I am at the 48 hour mark since and I am absolutely obsessed. The results aren’t dramatic but I can see a night and day difference which is exactly what I wanted. I feel very good about myself and am looking forward to taking selfies this summer"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Where do I even begin?? You know that emoji with the mind blowing up. That’s me when I discovered Jordana, Platinum HydraFacials, and Micro-needling RF. Guys Lemme tell you. First the front desk staff is always attentive and helpful when it comes to making appointments and adjusting time slots when needed. Jordana welcomes you to her clean work station with a beautiful smile every time. She so informative and helped me take the plunge into Micro-needling RF. Honey the results are amazing. More than I had anticipated honestly. My skin is a younger BETTER version of itself. I can’t believe my eyes. My skin tone, texture, and fullness has been brought to its full potential due these treatments and services at The Lab. Bravo Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab, Bravo"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Lisa DiLello is absolutely amazing. I explained the areas I wanted to improve and she patiently explained all my options and provided her recommendations. She is so gentle and explains what will happen step by step. I had cheek filler and botox just yesterday and I already love the results. I will never go to anyone else again for injections and i trust her implicitly! 10/10 fantastic experience with the entire Radnor staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out! Leigh-Ann provided an amazing facial experience, thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Thank you for the exceptional treatment I received at the Body + Beauty Lab. I love going to Jordana! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her warm friendly personality and attention to detail makes for a wonderful experience. My skin is radiant! Looking forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"LOVEEEE It Here!!!! My new go to!!!! From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was warm and friendly. They are down to earth and they make you feel like family. The front desk was sweet and accommodating. I saw Robbie for my skin. He did such a beautiful job and he was so sweet. I absolutely love him. Allison did my lip filler and it was painless. She knew exactly what to do and my lips look gorgeous!!! I am beyond thrilled with my services and great experience here! I can’t wait to go back!!! If I could give more stars I would!!!! Thank you again for everything😘"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Had the best Hydrafacial here thanks to Jordana! Loved the entire experience, felt like I was in a spa! The staff at the front desk were super friendly and extremely helpful when ordering a product from their philadelphia location. Got a Visia skin analysis before my appointment which was informative and an unexpected surprise. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to try any of their facial services - new clients get 20% off!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I truly appreciate and I want to thank Jordana for always providing a wonderful and relaxing service. Jordana has a great wealth of knowledge. She always has a smile and my experience is always great and I always look forward to my next appointment! I would’t hesitate to bring future clients to Jordana."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Just had my first ever cosmetic “procedure” and I’m so happy I got with Erica! I was so nervous because I’m new to all of this and wasn’t entirely sure what I needed. She listened to all my concerns and thoroughly consulted with me and never once felt pushy, she gave me multiple options and plans, and she was very gentle when poking me for kybella! It was honestly an even better experience than I had hoped for. Makes me feel so relieved and excited to come back for my next session! 10/10 recommend Erica!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Hydrofacial with Judy Kim is my favorite self-care activity. My first appointment I came in with lots of acne scars and clogged pores and the hydrafacial was the perfect skin reset! Judy walked me through everything she was doing and provided me with great post facial support. I just left my second treatment and I’m still in love. My skin has never looked or felt better! Also, the purifying scrub is a must buy, life changing when used weekly! Judy also provides a welcoming and calming environment, perfect Saturday morning zen. Highly recommend Body+Beauty and Judy Kim!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I had been debating getting a PRP/PRF vampire facial for a while now, and finally decided to pull the trigger and go to Body+Beauty Lab for the first time. My practitioner was Deanna Garvey, and she made me feel so incredibly comfortable, even as I bombarded her with questions. I'm also often very self conscious about asking if there are any promotions going on, since it's an expensive treatment, and she created a sense of psychological safety and was just as eager to see if there were promotions going on that might make it a little less stressful for me finance wise. The procedure was explained so well, she even took time to answer questions bout other body parts I had concern with. She always responded with honesty, not just to sell me something, and that is the kind of place I want to come back to. The treatment itself went wonderfully -- she was gentle and supported me through the whole process. Go see Deanna!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I was hesitant to write this review because Robby at Body+Beauty Lab is my best kept secret. I've had two treatments with Robby so far. The first one was micro needling and the second, just recently, was a BBL Laser treatment for hyperpigmentation. I'm more beautiful after each time I see him. I'm sure all his clients are. But there is more to Robby than just his amazing esthetician skills and med spa knowledge. I felt like he was one of my BFF's within minutes of meeting him. He is the funniest and sweetest guy and I have a great time even if he's poking micro needles into my skin or zapping me with light. I don't feel a thing because I'm so entertained and also because Robby knows what he's doing. I can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I absolutely love going to body + beauty lab. A week ago I saw Allison for Botox. She did such a beautiful job! I am receiving compliments and it makes me feel good to hear I look younger. I am a mature woman and with a little bit of Botox she made such a difference with my appearance! Even better I look rested! I will never go to anyone else for my face. Allison’s work is unmatched and I’m thrilled to have her as my injector. Thank you Allison for boosting my confidence!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Go into Body and Beauty lab and come out looking 20 years younger!. I was shocked when I was given a mirror to look at my self after the impeccable work of Jenn Perry. As she was doing her work, I kept hearing comments from Jenn and her assistant "beautiful" she said, her assistant echoed. I was anxious to see the results, then a look in the mirror, It was amazing!. Jenn Perry is a true artist. I am in my 60's, take good care of myself. But, Jenn Perry pulls it all together with her art. I have visited other aestheticians. Even the most expensive, tend to have a "go to" procedure. Jenn studies your skin, volume, thickness, and makes a recommendation that is unique to your needs. I trust her completely! Cautious, true to her medical training, ethical, she will do the right thing. I travel a long distance. There are many beauty spas, but I would not trust my face/looks to anyone but Jenn Perry."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Sandra Woods was absolutely amazing! She listened to my concerns about my skin and I had the most relaxing facial! My new regime of cleanser and lotions has my skin softer and cleaner than it’s ever been. I can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend, especially Sandra!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I Absolutely Love Body + Beauty Lab. My aesthetician, Jordana, actually recommended B+BL years before she even worked there. I have been going there now for about 5 years and Love every Treatment I have received. Last week I had Micro Needling w/ RF done by Jordana and I am completely obsessed. Jordana did such an Amazing job & My Skin looks Perfect. So excited for my second treatment next month. Only place I'll let touch my skin."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I’ve been going to body beauty lab for about a year now. I’ve had wonderful experiences every single time but Judy has really stood out to me. I go to her regularly not only for her wonderful services but because I value her professional advice and ability to make me feel totally comfortable. I 100% recommend going to Judy for the most beautiful glowing skin!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again! The office was clean and the front desk ladies were welcoming. They also have the really neat Visia skin analysis machine (one of the few clinics in the area that do) that pinpoints your specific skin issues to map out a treatment plan. I will choose this clinic for my future skin needs!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I had THE BEST dermaplaning facial today by Jordana! It was so relaxing and I left with healthy Glowing skin! Can’t wait to go back! - Tara"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I received the RF Microneedling service and was beyond pleased with the way my skin looked pretty much immediately. The following day my skin was glowing and I was confident in not wearing any makeup! Leigh-Ann administered the service and it was so nice to see someone take such pride in their work. She was very knowledgeable about all the services they provide and she was funny, sweet, and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back for more services. Highly recommend the investment in your skin/face because the most important thing is taking care of your skin!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I loved it here! Nurse Deanna Garvey did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my results :) She was able to answer all of my questions and helped me decide what I wanted to do! She was really honest with me and sweet. Very good at what she does! I also got a great facial from Leigh Ann Dolan! Everyone was super friendly and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I have been seeing Jordana for some time for skin treatments & my skin now looks so much better under her care! She is so smart & knowledgeable & really cares about her client’s progress. I am so grateful for her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Jordana is wonderful. I’ve had three facials with her and already have my fourth scheduled! Jordana is extremely professional and skin care is truly her calling. I always leave glowing and receive compliments on my skin—a true testament to how good Jordana is!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about this establishment. I have sun damaged skin and have used lasers in the past as treatment. It was time for a "touch up" and I am so happy I chose Body+Beauty Lab. Melissa was great at explaining the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. Very reasonable pricing too and the facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visit!"

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Sandi and the staff at Body + Beauty Lab in Radnor are the BEST! The facility is modern, clean and so welcoming. I can’t say enough about Sandi Woods. She is my go-to for skin and body self-care. If you are looking for coolsculpting, she provides an honest consultation, sets realistic expectations and makes you feel so comfortable during the treatment. I recently completely my first session and had a really positive experience. Sandi made sure I was ok, physically and mentally, every second. If you are looking to bring new life to your skin- she will make you glow! My friends and I have used her for various treatments (IPL, dermaplaning, hydrafacials and more) and all walked away looking years younger and so fresh. You will be in great hands here… I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Burdett is the best and I can’t recommend this beautiful new location enough! I felt so comfortable in the calm, clean space and Dr. Burdett added to the welcoming environment by explaining everything clearly and informatively during my appointment and was very professional and precise in his work. Thank you body+beauty lab!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Sara is phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Sandi was the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Deanna did my first ever lip filler, and I cannot say enough good things about her! We came to find out rather quickly that my pain tolerance for injections is super low. She did everything she could to numb me as much as possible and was so incredibly patient with me. After my first session with Deanna, my lips looked just how I wanted! She built them up perfectly and kept them natural looking. She gave me easy to follow yet specific after care instructions, so they healed great, too. I just had my second session of filler with Deanna today, and I cannot wait to see the final outcome in a few days! You should DEFINITELY go to Deanna if you are considering lip filler!!! Also, Sarah at the front desk is super nice and accommodating!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Absolutely wonderful! The staff is magnificent. Respectful and listens to concerns. The technician who worked with me was phenomenal. She explained what she was doing each step. Had great personality. I had a hydrafacial. My face felt great, looked and felt smooth and refreshed. I am very satisfied with every purchase at Body and bath. They have every aspect of facials, fillers, suction, sculpting. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The prices are fair and I always tip for a well done job!! This is a must try for women and men. I vote yes and give it a rate of 10. Be kind to yourself!! Enjoy this place and staff as do i!!!"

5.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I absolutely enjoy visiting this spa mostly because of Judy Kim! Her work is amazing, she’s been taking care of my acne scars for almost a year now and I have consistently seen results with every visit! I highly recommend her and this spa!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Just had a hydrafacial with Judy. She is the best!!!! I leave every treatment I have with her feeling amazing, and she always checks in a few days later to see how my skin is doing."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I came to body and beauty lab about a week ago for the first time to get a VISIA scan to assess the state of my sad Arizona-grown skin and see what could be done to reverse some damage. I spoke with Michelle who was kind and very knowledgeable. She recommended several different courses of action and I was able to book my first ever chemical peel with her same day. I’m just finally done peeling and am so thrilled with my results and can’t wait to come back for another peel and hopefully some lasers as well! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Lisa was and is Wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Leigh-Ann is super knowledgeable. She provides a relaxing experience. My sensitive skin is always glowing after treatments with her. She is THE best. The new Radnor location is bright and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Let me first just say, I have never been here. But have heard people rave about this place! I am writing this review because my favorite injector and all around amazing woman moved from NYC and works here. I have been seeing Deanna Garvey for years. I am one of those people (I hate to say) likes to micromanage. Deanna, I let her take complete control. Deanna’s technique is remarkable and trust me, you are in good hands. I’ll be traveling from NYC to Philly to see her! I can’t wait to be a client of the Body + Beauty Lab family!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Signature facial was amazing. Jordana was very professional and friendly. I booked in 3 months."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I booked a series of laser treatments in hopes of minimizing my rosacea and I can already tell that my redness has improved after my first visit. I am especially pleased with Robby Nelson, the medical provider who performed the treatment. His friendliness and level of expertise made the overall experience very pleasant/stress-free and I am very much looking forward to going back for my next session."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Judy Kim is the best! Before, during, and after any treatment I get she always checks in and makes sure everything is perfect 🤩"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Loved my experience! My esthetician, Jordana, was knowledgeable and a real pleasure. The services she suggested - a customized hydrafacial with a Genesis anti-aging laser - left my skin glowing! Highly recommend Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab!!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I went to Body and Beauty and received the Laser Genesis/Hydrafacial which was amazing. Leeann made me feel very comfortable and made great recommendations for long term skin care solutions. Looking forward to going back!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Highly recommend for any of their services. Extremely clean, professional and focused on results. I recommend Judy Kim and Misha Briere in particular!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I have appointment yesterday with Deanna and she’s pro I got best treatment from her hands , she’s treated me like a family god bless her + I like the results from the the treatment."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Absolute perfection! I am so glad the Radnor location opened. The staff is so friendly and professional. Leigh-Ann is just the best there is!! Thank you all for an amazing experience."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I've had such a wonderful experience at the Body+Beauty Lab, mainly due to Sandi! She truly believes in the work she does, the products and the technology she uses and has become my go to for all things beauty and skin related. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way with any service she's provided me.. After just one visit, I saw results and will definitely be coming back for more and exploring all the Body and Beauty Lab has to offer with Sandi!!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2022

"Robby is the best that there is and ever was.  I’ve had many treatments over the years and at many places, but nobody compares to him.  He’s extremely knowledgeable and caring.   I recently had the BBL treatment and I’m loving the results!  Can’t wait to go back for another and see him again.  10/10 recommend the BBL treatment with Robby."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jan 21 2022

"I was recently in for a Detox Express facial/dermaplane with Sandi & cheek fillers with Lisa. This was my first time meeting Sandi and she was amazing! She scanned my face and went through the technology/explained where I could improve, it was really neat to see rmy face dissected like that! Sandi could not have been more personable! She explained my entire treatment with her and gave me great recommendations. My face felt so good and smooth after the facial, I was glowing! Go see Sandi!! I have been seeing Lisa for a few years now for my fillers (cheek/lip) & Botox. Lisa has always addressed my concerns and perfected keeping me looking natural and refreshed! I appreciate her talent and artistry! No one ever knows that I get anything done and that’s what you want! Lisa is the best!! Thank you to both for keeping me looking my best! I look forward to my next appt."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2021

"Sarah is a magician. I’ve found more confidence in my skin than I’ve ever had. She and all of the staff are super caring and really listen. Thanks for being awesome :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2021

"Deanna is amazing! She took the time to explain everything to me, didn’t rush me or make me feel pressured, and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I can’t wait to go back for a touch up."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2021

"I had been debating getting a PRP/PRF vampire facial for a while now, and finally decided to pull the trigger and go to Body+Beauty Lab for the first time. My practitioner was Deanna Garvey, and she made me feel so incredibly comfortable, even as I bombarded her with questions. I’m also often very self conscious about asking if there are any promotions going on, since it’s an expensive treatment, and she created a sense of psychological safety and was just as eager to see if there were promotions going on that might make it a little less stressful for me finance wise. The procedure was explained so well, she even took time to answer questions bout other body parts I had concern with. She always responded with honesty, not just to sell me something, and that is the kind of place I want to come back to. The treatment itself went wonderfully -- she was gentle and supported me through the whole process. Go see Deanna!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2021

"I have been going to Leigh-Ann for about a year now and she has literally transformed my skin! I had bad acne and hyperpigmentation, and that disappeared completely (after a few months)- but I keep going back. My skin feels so smooth and fresh and hydrated all the time. People keep asking me if I am 18 lol. The experience is so relaxing and everyone in Radnor is so sweet."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2021

"Went in for a hydra Facial because my skin needed a break. My appointment was with Robby Nelson, he was the best at explaining how the process worked and made my face glow 100x more ! Definitely recommend this place. Ask about their package deals !"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2021

"Great service and environment! I got a hydra facial with Judy and she was amazing. My skin has never looked or felt better!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2021

"I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2021

"Went here to see Judy for laser hair removal; amazing! She’s very professional and listens to what you want. Got laser hair  removal just in time for the summer!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2021

"I’ve been coming here for over a year. Michelle is the aesthetician that I see. When I was younger I was a sun worshiper and now Michelle is my miracle worker. She is very knowledgeable about what services are best for my skin. She doesn’t try to hard sell you or press you to buy the products they offer. She does a fabulous hydrafacial and I have had IPL and peels done with no problems. From the moment you walk in everyone is super nice and professional. I live in South Jersey but it is worth it to me to come over the bridge; besides the prices are competitive with other medi spas"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I recently moved to Philly from Chicago and was looking for a medspa to continue treatments I had been getting- so grateful to have found Body+Beauty Lab! I have seen Michelle for both laser hair removal and a hydrafacial, and I am incredibly happy with both sessions! Michelle is so sweet and very knowledgeable, and all of the staff I've encountered have been great. Highly recommend giving them a visit!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 26 2021

"BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I decided to go and get the Dermasleek (Hydrafacial + dermaplaning) done with Judy after a friend recommended her, and my face felt so clean and smooth afterwards. Judy let me know everything she was doing along the way so there weren't any surprises. She even followed up with me during the week just to see how my skin was reacting and feeling. I can't wait to go back and see her again!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Extremely clean place with very professional, knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with my results and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I can’t say enough amazing things about this business and the staff! Everyone is so efficient, sweet, and helpful!!! And the beautiful space itself is so clean and welcoming. Would recommend body+beauty lab to anyone looking for the BEST med spa services. Thank you Leigh Ann and Mischa for such incredible treatment."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I had my consultation with Michelle. She's professional, honest and not pushy. Treatments are fairly priced and there are packages available if you can commit to 3-6 treatments. I recommend scheduling a VISIA skin analysis to get a better understanding of your skin health. During a consultation, you will get treatment recommendations to achieve your goals but you won’t feel pressured to purchase anything on the spot. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I had my first ever lip filler done last Saturday by Lisa DiLello and I am really happy with my results. I was really nervous but Lisa was professional yet personable and really put my nerves at ease. I am loving the finished look! I will definitely recommend Lisa to my friends and will book with her when I want more!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I’ve been getting the dermaplanning facial with Leigh-Ann for almost a year now, maybe longer! & it is still one of my favorite experiences of self care. I saw huge improvements in my skin after month 3-4 & have been getting consistently great results since. Leigh-Ann has so much knowledge and takes such good care of my skin. She is always honest in her evaluation and gives great recommendations. My makeup and skincare products perform so much better because I consistently get dermaplanning done. I’ve recommended 3-4 friends! Can’t rave enough about this place! So worth checking out if you’re looking for a great facial."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I recently went to Leigh Ann at Body+Beauty Lab for my first laser hair removal session. She was incredibly professional and discussed the process with me before the treatment and answered the questions that I had. I felt so comfortable with her and wish I started this process sooner. I cannot wait to go back for more laser hair removal sessions and other services in the future. Regarding the facility, everything was extremely clean and modern. I received my forms to fill out ahead of time electronically and also received a call (from an actual person) as a reminder of my upcoming appointment. The desk/scheduling staff were also extremely accommodating."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I’ve been seeing Judy for a few months now and wow! I never knew my skin could look so good. I started by getting a hydrafacial and have since been taking the most awesome advice from Judy. I thought the dark marks on my face would never go away. Just did IPL treatment and it got so much lighter! Highly recommend Judy and the establishment."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I had the pleasure of getting my first ever lip filler done by Lisa DiLello! She made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. She explained every step and it really eased my nerves throughout the entire process. I am so happy with the results and have already recommended her to friends and family. I definitely will be booking with Lisa in the future (and when I’m ready for more lip filler)!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 26 2021

"The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I've received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Where do I begin? I’m 41 and still very self conscious of the scars that teenage acne left me. I didn’t have acne for a long time, it came in quick, it came in BAD and then Accutane made it disappear. However it has left me with scars that still make me cringe. So one day I reached out to Michelle and asked her advice on what I can do to make it better. Or less noticeable. That’s when she took the wheel. (Top two pictures are before any treatment was started at all.) She started out with doing a Sublative Treatment the first session to help with my pores. Fast forward a few weeks and now she wants to give me a Frax Laser treatment. It’s starts with a numbing cream about 45 mins prior to the procedure. Then she did a Dermaplaning treatment to my face to remove the dead skin and facial hair. After that, the laser starts. This procedure has been done twice. Top two pictures are before any treatment at all. Bottom two are after 1 Sublative treatment and 2 Frax laser treatments. I cannot describe the feeling I have when my friends compliment the improvement so far. Only two people knew I was getting this done. I have been complimented by about 6-7 people asking if I didn’t anything to my skin because it looked so good! Well yes I did! I went and seen Michelle Glynn. She worked her magic and has made me feel a ton better already! I am still healing. This isn’t an overnight fix. But the work in progress is amazing and I love it. I could never thank Michelle enough for setting up the game plan and using her knowledge to help me “iron out the creases” LITERALLY. From walking into such a calm, immaculate and professional atmosphere that helps ease first time jitters to the results I have already, my trust and my face will go nowhere else but too Michelle and Body & Beauty Lab!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Loving my fresh and glowing complexion after trying dermaplaning and the hydrafacial! The staff was so friendly!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I have been to Jen Perry at Body and Beauty Lab three times and each time it has been amazing. She is kind and gentle and really works with you to get the best results. I highly recommend Body + Beauty Lab and Jen Perry! I actually made the mistake of going somewhere else and I had the worst experience! I will only go to Jen and I hope others will go to Jen, too:)"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 26 2021

"The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer is truly an artist in her work and I am so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Oh-Em-Geeee!!!! I had some sun spots on my face and after a virtual consultation, I decided to move forward with the IPL laser treatments. I had series of three IPL lasers done with Michelle. I cannot say enough great things about this product! My before and after‘s are so dramatic. My skin feels baby smooth and has NO MORE sun spots. I will never go in the sun again!!! Michelle was a wealth of information about skin care and customized the perfect treatment for my face!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I’m not from the Philadelphia area so I was a little hesitant about going to a new beauty bar. BUT I am so glad that I did. From the beginning of the very first phone call, speaking on the phone with the receptionist, making the appointment with her, walking through the door, and meeting my dope nurse Anya! If Body+Beauty Bar was closer to me, I would 100% make trips more often! The communication was remarkable. I felt extremely comfortable. Anya made me feel safe and made sure I was told about everything that she was doing. We had great conversation while getting my lips filled. BTW, they turned out AMAZING. 10/10 recommend for any type of service."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I had such an amazing experience at Body+Beauty Lab! It was my first time there and everyone who worked there made me feel very comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the esthetician’s and nurses, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I will be going here for all of my skincare needs. Thanks to Lisa and Jennifer f